Offices and Department Directory

General contact information for each office and academic department.

Looking for a staff or faculty member? Try our people directory.

Academic and Career Advising
careers@wells.edu
315-364-3225

Academic and Student Affairs
studentlife@wells.edu
315-364-3311

Admissions
admissions@wells.edu
315-364-3264 or 800-952-9355

Advancement/Alumnae and Alumni Engagement
alumoffice@wells.edu
315-364-3476 or 315-364-3200

Athletics
athletics@wells.edu
315-364-3421

Book Arts Center
bookartscenter@wells.edu

Buildings & Grounds
bg@wells.edu
315-364-3203

Business Office
accounting@wells.edu

Campus Safety
securityofficers@wells.edu
315-364-3229

Campus Store
campusstore@wells.edu
315-364-3261

 

Center for Business and Entrepreneurship
kmiles@wells.edu
315-364-3270

Center for Sustainability and the Environment
mbrown@wells.edu or sustainability@wells.edu
315-364-3304

Communications and Marketing
communications@wells.edu
315-364-3350

Community Medical Center

315-364-3273 or 315-364-3388

CSTEP/TRiO - Educational Learning Support
cstep@wells.edu or trio@wells.edu
315-364-3452

Dining Services
hallmarkdining@wells.edu
315-364-3374

Financial Aid
financial-aid@wells.edu
315-364-3289

Human Resources
hr@wells.edu
315-364-3317

Information Technology
itsupport@wells.edu
315-364-3417

Library
library@wells.edu
315-364-3351

Mail Delivery Services
mailservices@wells.edu
315-364-3771

President's Office
president@wells.edu
315-364-3265

Registrar
registrar@wells.edu
315-364-3240

Residence Life
residencelife@wells.edu
315-364-3426

Student Activities
studentactivities@wells.edu
315-364-3463

Study Abroad Office
florence@wells.edu
315-364-3291

Title IX
ggabriel@wells.edu
315-364-3311

Transportation Services
transportation@wells.edu
315-364-3321

Workforce Partnerships
workforcepartnerships@wells.edu or venues@wells.edu
315-364-3406