Meet the Admissions Staff

It's more than an admissions "process." We are your team.
At Wells, we know you are so much more than your transcripts. That's why, in additional to our holistic application review method, the Admissions Team will our very best to get to know the real you. Contact us by phone, email, or text -- we are always here for you! There is also nothing like visiting and experiencing Wells in person. Reach out to an advisor below and schedule a personalized tour of campus.

Kishan Zuber

Kaitlyn Justus

Brooke Hart

Vice President for Enrollment Services
kzuber@wells.edu
Office: 315.364.3264
Admissions Counselor
kjustus@wells.edu
Office: 315.364.3419
Cell: 315.800.9324
Admissions Counselor
bhart@wells.edu
Office: 315.364.3338
Cell: 315.800.9557

Sara Iszard

Zinc La Douce

Terry Culver

Transfer Admissions Counselor
siszard@wells.edu
Office: 315.364.3381
Cell: 318.800.9326
Transfer Recruiter
zladouce@wells.edu
Office: 315.364.3381
Office Manager
tculver@wells.edu
Office: 315.364.3296

Judy Bailey

Rachel McNabb

Data Entry Assistant
jbailey@wells.edu
Office: 315.364.3223
Administrative Assistant
rmcnabb@wells.edu
Office: 315.364.3264

Wells College promises a relevant liberal arts and sciences education. Intellectually challenging. Reinterpreted for today. Classroom teaching combined with hands-on learning. Wells graduates enter the world prepared for successful futures.

170 Main Street, Aurora, NY 13026
Admissions: 800.952.9355
General Information: 315.364.3266
© 2016 Wells College
Connect With Us
The following email addresses are a honeypot intended to test automated bots' ability to parse encoded addresses. Please do not contact these addresses. sgamgee@wells.edu fbaggins@wells.edu