Commencement Contacts

Contact the offices listed below for information related to specific questions.
Students in caps and gowns at commencement

Questions about Commencement

Contact the offices listed below for information related to specific questions:

Academic obligations

Paul Applebee, Registrar
315.364.3215
registrar@wells.edu

Aurora Inn lodging and dining room reservations

866.364.8808
www.innsofaurora.com

Caps and gowns, gifts

College Store
315.364.3261
collegestore@wells.edu
www.wells.edu/student-life/college-store

Campus housing reservations

Emily Burt, Director of Residence Life and Student Conduct, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
315.364.3426 
eburt@wells.edu

Rehearsal, ceremony & general questions

Sharon Darling, Executive Assistant to the President
315.364.3265
sdarling@wells.edu

Laurie Turo-Butler, Administrative Assistant for Academic & Student Life
315.364.3311
lturo@wells.edu

Student bills

Lu Anne Weeks, Manager of Student Accounts
315.364.3205
lweeks@wells.edu

Transportation (reservations for airport and bus station shuttles)

Raymond Lupo
315.364.3321
transportation@wells.edu

Our mission is for every student to think critically, reason wisely and act humanely as they cultivate meaningful lives. On our beautiful lakeside campus, students gain the knowledge, skills and experience to create their own unique path.

170 Main Street, Aurora, NY 13026
Admissions: 800.952.9355 | admissions@wells.edu
General Information: 315.364.3266
© 2020 Wells College
The following email addresses are a honeypot intended to test automated bots' ability to parse encoded addresses. Please do not contact these addresses. sgamgee@wells.edu fbaggins@wells.edu