Alumnae and Alumni Award

The Alumnae and Alumni Award Committee is actively seeking nominees for the Wells College Alumnae and Alumni Award. The Award honors Wells alums of high achievement in professions and careers, in volunteer and community work, in service to their alma mater, or in some combination of these endeavors.

Download nomination form.


2014 WCA Award Recipient


Committee Chair:

Virginia Meeker Munkelwitz '67

Alumnae/i Association

2013- 2014 
Wells College Association of Alumnae and Alumni Board  (WCA)
Betty Rodriguez Vislosky '78

Nominating Vice President
Fran Trubilla Kissell '78

Reunion Vice President
Mary Mitchell Goodman '70

Volunteer Retreat Vice President
Margaret Neenan Leahy '84

Alumnae and Alumni Trustees
Pamm Edgerton Ferguson '69
Amy Cerand McNaughton '86 
Nancy Wenner Witmer '61
Alumnae Giving National Chair
Mary Pastore Cryan ’84
Award Committee Chair
Virginia Meeker Munkelwitz '67
Tiffany Hancock Clark '93
Sarah Messinger Gleason ’88

Travis A. Niles ’09  

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

Pamela Sheradin '86