sundial

 

Office of the President

Macmillan Hall

170 Main Street

Aurora, New York 13026

Phone: 315.364.3265

Fax: 315.364.3335

Contact

Office of the President

 

Thomas de Witt

President

president@wells.edu

315.364.3265

 

Sarah Wetherill

Executive Assistant to the President

swetherill@wells.edu

315.364.3265

 

Senior Administration

 

Cindy Speaker

Provost and Dean of the College

cspeaker@wells.edu

315.364.3311

 

Walter (Terry) Newcomb

Chief Operating Officer

tnewcomb@wells.edu

315.364.3370

 

Michael McGreevey

Vice President for Advancement

mmcgreevey@wells.edu

315.364.3275

 

Ann Rollo

Director of Communications and Marketing

arollo@wells.edu

315.364.3235

 

Susan Raith Sloan

Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

ssloan@wells.edu

315.364.3264

 

 

 
©